Project 25, Post No. 5: On humility

I suck at a lot of things.

Math.
giphy.gif

Driving.
giphy (2).gif

Controlling my fits of rage.
giphy (3).gif

Relationships.
giphy (1).gif
God, isn’t LC just so sad? The ultimate everywoman. Sigh, you’re still a jerk, Jason.

But just because I totally blow at these things doesn’t mean I completely forgo the joys of cruising down the 101 at an appropriate speed, or entering stressful situations, or even figuring out (in my head) which brand of cheese to buy based on per unit price. Heck, I’m mostly a functioning human being!

And so can you.

So happy Monday, folks, and here’s to believing in yourself.

giphy (4).gif

You can do it.

*If you’re so inclined, won’t you please help spread the word about my campaign? And encourage your employer to match :) * [stayclassy.org/25reasons](stayclassy.org/25reasons)

I’d owe you one…
giphy-1.gif

 
5
Kudos
 
5
Kudos

Now read this

Project 25, Post No. 15: Throwback Thursday

Thirsty Thursday, y'all! In college, Thursday was an excuse to put on a silky top, some Seven jeans and put your Motorola Razr in your clutch, because we were pregaming at Pike. Today, I spent a Thursday night making stuffed Poblano... Continue →