25 reasons to be grateful  

For 25 days leading until Aug. 18, my 25th birthday, I’d like you to help raise money for a great cause: clean water projects for NEVER SETTLE.

In return, I’ll post something every day. A fun picture, a piece of prose, answers to all of life’s questions, anything you like. Just donate a dollar, or two, or 200. Get your company to match, if you’re able. And if you’re not - I’d appreciate you sharing.

Give back, be happy and may you thrive and prosper the best way for you.

[stayclassy.org/25reasons](stayclassy.org/25reasons)

SAM_0419.JPG

2010, Webb Tower

 
2
Kudos
 
2
Kudos

Now read this

Project 25, No. 20: Fear

Have you ever had music that just hit you right in the place you tuck away and only bring out when no one’s looking? That’s what Lily Allen is like for me. She helps me come to terms for being an angry girl in an unfair world, filled... Continue →